Ο μαρξισμός λενινισμός είναι η διαχρονική κότα με τα χρυσά ωά

Pages from Struwwelhitler

Now Comrade Joseph lived close by
So tall, he almost touched the sky;
He had a mighty inkstand too,
In which a great goose feather grew;
He called out in an angry tone
«Boys, leave the Bolshevik alone I
Promise me no more to tease him,
But do everything to please him ;
And I’ll grant you on that score
Leave to plague the boy next door.»
«Aha!» said Ribby, «Mark you then
I’m very glad I brought my pen;
I’m just as good at signing pacts
As Goebbels at distorting facts.»
So Comrade Joseph took his pen
All wrote their names down too, and then
He seizes Adolf, seizes Gob
Grasps Ribby by his pallid nob
And they may scream and kick, and call,
Into the ink he, dips them all;
Into the inkstand, one, two, three,
Till they are red, as red can be;
Turn over now and you shall see.

Struwwelhitler: A Nazi Story Book

Σχολιάστε